SCHEDULE

Click below to see the schedules for the 2018 season.

Go >>

RESULTS

Click to see the results for the varsity football team.

Go >>

ROSTER

Click to see the athletes on the varsity team.

Go >>

“Blessed are they who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they will be satisfied.” Matthew 5:6

COACH TOM RADKE

Coach Radke is the head football coach at St. James Academy, Dean of St. John Paul II Community, and Assistant Athletic Director. He is originally from Aurelia, IA. He has been married for 17 years to his wife Laura. They have three daughters Grace, Kendal, and Emma. He is a son of a newly elected Iowa High School Football Hall of fame coach Myron Radke who was a head coach in Iowa for over 30 years and won over 150 games. Coach Radke’s coaching career started as an assistant coach at St. Pius X, MO and a stop at St. Thomas Aquinas, KS where he accumulated 2 state titles. At age 31 Coach Radke accepted the head football coaching job at Piper, KS where he stayed for 5 years, turning the program into a 4A power. Coach Radke is currently the President of the Greater Kansas City Football Coaches Association (GKCFCA).

 

COACHES

Tom Radke

Tom Radke

Head Coach

tradke@sjakeepingfaith.org

Larry Beashore

Larry Beashore

Offensive Line Coach

 

Matt Joshi

Matt Joshi

Offensive Coordinator

mjoshi@sjakeepingfaith.org

Jared Herzet

Jared Herzet

Defense Varsity Assistant

jaredherzet@yahoo.com

Jerome Tucker

Jerome Tucker

Varsity Assistant

jmtucker@riddellsales.com

John Lanfranca

John Lanfranca

Varsity Video Coordinator

john.lanfranca@gmail.com

Tanner Hageman

Tanner Hageman

JV Offense Coordinator

thageman@sjakeepingfaith.org

Cole Orrick

Cole Orrick

JV Defensive Coordinator

corrick43@gmail.com

Chris Walters

Chris Walters

Freshman Head Coach

cwalters@sjakeepingfaith.org

SOCIAL MEDIA

Follow @SJAFootball on Twitter to stay up to date on the team!

Go >>

COLLEGIATE ATHLETES

The program has had 23 boys go onto play at the Collegiate level.

Go >>

Football

 

Regional Champions

2015

2016

2017

FALL SPORTS

Boys Soccer schedule
Cross Country schedule
Football schedule
Girls Tennis schedule
Cheer schedule
Volleyball schedule
Girls Golf schedule

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball schedule
Boys Golf schedule
Boys Tennis schedule
Girls Soccer schedule
Girls Swimming & Diving schedule
Softball schedule
Track & Field schedule

WINTER SPORTS

Bowling schedule
Boys Basketball schedule
Girls Basketball schedule
Wrestling schedule
Boys Swiming & Diving schedule

24505 Prairie Star Parkway | Lenexa, Kansas 66227 Get Directions » Phone: 913-254-4200 | Fax: 913-254-4221