FOOTBALL

SUMMER CAMPS

Football Camp

July 17 – 20

10:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. (Grades 2 – 8)

 

Passing Camp with Coach Matt Joshi

June 7, 14, 21 & July 12

11:45 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. (Grades 7 – 8)

This camp is offered to any middle school football player that is seeking improvement in passing skills.  Positions that would benefit the most would be quarterbacks and wide receivers.  This camp is geared toward developing the fundamentals of throwing mechanics, route running, catching and basic coverage recognition.  For those in middle school attending the summer speed and agility classes,this camp will immediately follow the Wednesday sessions. *$50

COACH TOM RADKE

Coach Radke is in his 5th year as the head football coach at St. James Academy, and is a teacher in the Social Studies department. He is originally from Aurelia, IA. He has been married for 15 years to his wife Laura.

COACHES

Tom Radke

Tom Radke

Head Coach

tradke@sjakeepingfaith.org

Larry Beashore

Larry Beashore

Offensive Line Coach

Matt Joshi

Matt Joshi

Offensive Coordinator

mjoshi@sjakeepingfaith.org

Jared Herzet

Jared Herzet

Defense Varsity Assistant

jaredherzet@yahoo.com

Jerome Tucker

Jerome Tucker

Varsity Assistant

jmtucker@riddellsales.com

John Lanfranca

John Lanfranca

Varsity Video Coordinator

john.lanfranca@gmail.com

Tanner Hageman

Tanner Hageman

JV Offense Coordinator

thageman@sjakeepingfaith.org

Cole Orrick

Cole Orrick

JV Defensive Coordinator

corrick43@gmail.com

Chris Walters

Chris Walters

Freshman Head Coach

cwalters@sjakeepingfaith.org

Football

Regional Champions

2015

2016

FALL SPORTS

Boys Soccer schedule
Cross Country schedule
Football schedule
Girls Tennis schedule
Cheer schedule
Volleyball schedule
Girls Golf schedule

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball schedule
Boys Golf schedule
Boys Tennis schedule
Girls Soccer schedule
Girls Swimming & Diving schedule
Softball schedule
Track & Field schedule

WINTER SPORTS

Bowling schedule
Boys Basketball schedule
Girls Basketball schedule
Wrestling schedule
Boys Swiming & Diving schedule

24505 Prairie Star Parkway | Lenexa, Kansas 66227 Get Directions » Phone: 913-254-4200 | Fax: 913-254-4221