FOOTBALL

 

OUR MOTTO

For the 2018 season, our motto is E.A.T. – Effort. Attitude. Toughness.

To read more about what E.A.T. truly means click here

QUICK LINKS

SCHEDULE

For all teams click below to see the schedules for the upcoming 2018 season.

Go >>

SOCIAL MEDIA

Make sure to follow @SJAFootball on Twitter to stay up to date on the team!

Go >>

SPORTS WELLNESS

Nurturing yourself isn’t selfish – it’s essential to your survival and well-being.

Go >>

COLLEGIATE ATHLETES

The SJA Football program has had 23 boys go onto play at the Collegiate level.

Go >>

“Blessed are they who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they will be satisfied.” Matthew 5:6

COACH TOM RADKE

Coach Radke is in his 5th year as the head football coach at St. James Academy, and is a teacher in the Social Studies department. He is originally from Aurelia, IA. He has been married for 15 years to his wife Laura.

COACHES

Tom Radke

Tom Radke

Head Coach

tradke@sjakeepingfaith.org

Larry Beashore

Larry Beashore

Offensive Line Coach

 

Matt Joshi

Matt Joshi

Offensive Coordinator

mjoshi@sjakeepingfaith.org

Jared Herzet

Jared Herzet

Defense Varsity Assistant

jaredherzet@yahoo.com

Jerome Tucker

Jerome Tucker

Varsity Assistant

jmtucker@riddellsales.com

John Lanfranca

John Lanfranca

Varsity Video Coordinator

john.lanfranca@gmail.com

Tanner Hageman

Tanner Hageman

JV Offense Coordinator

thageman@sjakeepingfaith.org

Cole Orrick

Cole Orrick

JV Defensive Coordinator

corrick43@gmail.com

Chris Walters

Chris Walters

Freshman Head Coach

cwalters@sjakeepingfaith.org

Football

 

Regional Champions

2015

2016

2017

FALL SPORTS

Boys Soccer schedule
Cross Country schedule
Football schedule
Girls Tennis schedule
Cheer schedule
Volleyball schedule
Girls Golf schedule

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball schedule
Boys Golf schedule
Boys Tennis schedule
Girls Soccer schedule
Girls Swimming & Diving schedule
Softball schedule
Track & Field schedule

WINTER SPORTS

Bowling schedule
Boys Basketball schedule
Girls Basketball schedule
Wrestling schedule
Boys Swiming & Diving schedule

24505 Prairie Star Parkway | Lenexa, Kansas 66227 Get Directions » Phone: 913-254-4200 | Fax: 913-254-4221